The Gallery: Still Life

Cake.

Flowers.

Life. But still.


This was a post in response to Tara’s brilliant Gallery, with this week’s prompt of “still life”.  Please click over here to see the other entries from around the Internets.

13 responses to “The Gallery: Still Life

  1. Mmmmm, those look lovely!

  2. Michelle (Utterlyscrummy)

    They look delicious! And you are so right, there is always time for cake xx

  3. BRILLIANT. That is all.

  4. ooooh they look goood!

  5. cake makes the world go round. Cool photos.

  6. Er sorry, was just caught in the middle of it. Licking the page!!

  7. Now I have the munchies! Great photo:) Jen.

  8. Yum I will have to have a go at making cakes flowers

  9. Oooh those look lovely – making a mental note to copy that idea!

  10. I have just seen your photo – sorry !- what an ingenious waybti make flower cakes!! I may pinch this forva party I have coming up. If you dot mind!! Mmm I bet they tasted as good as they look too x

  11. Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you discuss
    and would really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my subscribers would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

Leave a Reply

