I wish…

I wish that blog posts and emails that you carefully draft in your head in the hours that you *should* be asleep but can’t would miraculously be waiting in your drafts folder when you awoke…

Oh well.

7 responses to “I wish…

  1. That would be good. If that could also extend to the household chores and the dinners for the week…LOL

  2. Me too – I find I compose whilst out running and then lack the motivation to finish by actually writing

    In my head I am a BRILLIANT blogger!

  3. I have a notebook by my bed. I also have horrible middle-of-the -night writing that I can never read in the morning!!

  4. And novel manuscripts. It’s all written in my head. Just not on the screen. Meh!

Leave a Reply

